0
LOCAL: (940) 382-1548
TOLLFREE: (800) 759-1548
Shop
Customer Reviews
HOLLY'S GARDENS & FLORIST
Local Denton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Jackie T

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Sarah T

State/Province:TX

Best of the best! Used for years
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: Samantha T

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers!!! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: Linda K

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. 28” tall! Loved it!
Date: Apr 23, 2023
Name: Pam G

State/Province:TX

Joe, Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers! They absolutely brightened my day and were lovely! Thank you for always making every arrangement so special! Pam
Date: Apr 08, 2023
Name: Missy H

State/Province:TX

Note: I ordered online and never directly interacted with anyone, so I can't comment on personal service. The sympathy arrangement ordered however was beautiful, larger than expected (especially given the reasonable price!), and was on time. They met my expectations!
Date: Mar 25, 2023
Name: Thomas H

State/Province:TX

Had a great experience ordereing some flowers for my wife online. The flowers arrived as promised and were beautiful!! My wife loved them! They were a great step getting me out of the dog house!! I will order from here again.
Joe's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2023, 3:24 pm

Glad we were able to make you look good, which aslo makes us look good and we all love that. Thanks again for the review! Joe
Date: Mar 23, 2023
Name: Marco G

State/Province:AR

The service I’ve been given has been exceptional!! Will continue to do service here
Joe's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2023, 3:25 pm

We appreciate that so much! Joe
Date: Mar 21, 2023
Name: Breck P

State/Province:TX

great service!!
Joe's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2023, 3:26 pm

Great review! Joe
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Amelia T

State/Province:TX

Holly's Gardens is always the best!
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: Keith H

State/Province:TX

Service was great. I very much appreciate the great job done.
Date: Dec 10, 2022
Name: Shellie M

State/Province:ON

Coming to you from Canada. Just had the most beautiful birthday arrangement delivered to my sister in Denton, Texas. It was delightful to speak with the owner and staff when dealing with my cross border order. I would recommend HOLLY'S 100%. Thank You. I look forward to working with this business in the future
Date: Dec 07, 2022
Name: Charles B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful sympathy arrangement!
Date: Aug 03, 2022
Name: Doris K

State/Province:TX

I called last minute to send flowers to my 5 year granddaughter who had surgery. The customer service was wonderful! They were very kind and patient helping me figure out the right floral arrangement. They delivered that afternoon with a beautiful unicorn flower arrangement and a teddy bear! She loved it! Thank you again and I will for sure be using you in the future!
Joe's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2022, 5:52 pm

So happy you were pleased and it made your Grandaughter's day. I personally delivered it and her sister answered the door and was so excited also! Regards.
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Susan N

State/Province:TX

Great arrangement
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Charlotte B

State/Province:TX

Ordered a bouquet online after hours for next day delivery. Bouquet was gorgeous and delivered quickly. Thank you! Will use Holly's again.
Joe's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2022, 3:53 pm

Thank you for you order, happy that you were pleased. Know we are here to always make someone smile!